Contact

Headquarters

CHEMCOMEX, a.s.
Brněnská 327
674 01 Třebíč - Nové Město
Česká republika

Phone: +420 724 952 054
Email: info@chemcomex.cz

ID Number: 25076451
VAT ID: CZ25076451
Data box ID: 9pidd2f

Organizational unit Slovakia

Hospodárská 53
918 64 Trnava
Slovenská republika

Phone: +421 917 333 235
Email: info@chemcomex.cz

Branch Praha - Zbraslav

Elišky Přemyslovny 379
156 00 Praha 5 - Zbraslav
Česká republika

Phone: +420 725 060 167
Email: praha@chemcomex.cz

Branch Brno

Bartošova 3
602 00 Brno
Česká republika

Phone: +420 724 952 054
Email: brno@chemcomex.cz

Branch Ostrava

Vrázova 1321/23
703 00 Ostrava - Vítkovice
Česká republika

Email: ostrava@chemcomex.cz

Dukovany Power Plant

KORD II
675 50 Dukovany
Česká republika

Email: dukovany@chemcomex.cz

Branch Mochovce Power Plant

P.O. BOX 17
935 39 Mochovce
Slovenská republika

Phone: +421 917 333 235
Email: mochovce@chemcomex.cz

Branch Power plant Jaslo

budova JESS
632a
919 31 Jaslovské Bohunice
Slovenská republika

Email: bohunice@chemcomex.cz

Ing. STANĚK Vlastislav

CEO
Email: vlastislav.stanek@chemcomex.cz

Ing. DOLEŽAL Daniel

Business
Email: daniel.dolezal@chemcomex.cz

NAVRÁTIL Vít

Finance
Email: Vit.Navratil@chemcomex.cz

Ing. PŠENIČKA Jan

Realization
Email: jan.psenicka@chemcomex.cz

Ing. STANĚK Vlastislav

Engineering
Email: vlastislav.stanek@chemcomex.cz

RNDr. ŠPAČEK Pavel

Geology and Remediation Division
Email: spacek@chemcomex.cz

ŠKARBALA Lukáš


Email: skarbala@chemcomex.cz

Contact email: dotazy@chemcomex.cz

Notice on anti-social activity in the sense of Act 54/2019 Coll. can be submitted in the following ways:

a) In writing to the address:
Chemcomex a.s. OZ Slovak Republic
P.O. BOX 17
Miroslav Jaška
JE Mochovce 34
935 39 Mochovce
- the letter must be personally addressed

b) Electronically to the email address: jaska@chemcomex.cz

Contact us